Contact Information (Certification)


Md. Zahirul Islam (Zaheer)

Vice-President (OEKO-TEX & Inspection)


Md. Anamul Sharif

DGM (OEKO-TEX & STeP)
Email: a.sharif@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 108


Ms. Aklima Khatun

DGM (OEKO-TEX & STeP)
Email: inspector52@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 105


Kh. Mahafuzur Rahman

Sr. Executive (OEKO-TEX & STeP)
Email: m.rahman@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 121


Rumana Sarker

Sr. Executive (OEKO-TEX)
Email: r.sarker@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 118


Md. Shahidul Islam

Sr. Executive (OEKO-TEX & Audit)-Chittagong
Email: shahidul@hohenstein.com
Mobile: 01673-900864


Parash Moni Chakma

Executive (OEKO-TEX)- CTG Office
Email: oekotex-bd@hohenstein.com
Mobile: 01811-212210


Md. Rezwan Saif

Executive (OEKO-TEX)
Email: r.saif@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 106


Masrura Sayyeda

Executive (OEKO-TEX)
Email: m.sayyeda@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 103


Tasneem Binte Amin

Executive (OEKO-TEX)
Email: a.tasneem@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 103


Mohammed Ali

Executive (OEKO-TEX)
Email: m.ali@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 118


Lubna Khandaker

Executive (OEKO-TEX)
Email: oekotex-bd@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 118