Contact Information (Certification)


Md. Zahirul Islam (Zaheer)

Vice-President (OEKO-TEX® & Inspection)


Md. Anamul Sharif

DGM (Audit & Certification)
Email: a.sharif@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 108


Ms. Aklima Khatun

DGM (Audit & Certification)
Email: inspector52@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 105


Abdullah Al Mamun

Manager (Audit & Certification) – Narayangonj Office
Email: a.almamun@hohenstein.com


Md. Shahidul Islam

Asst. Manager (Audit & Certification)- CTG Office
Email: shahidul@hohenstein.com
Mobile: 01673-900864


Razwan Saif

Asst. Manager (Audit & Certification)- Narayangonj Office
Email: r.saif@hohenstein.de


Rumana Sarker

Sr. Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: r.sarker@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 118


Mohammed Ali

Sr. Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: m.ali@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 118


Parash Moni Chakma

Executive (Audit & Certification) – CTG Office
Email: oekotex-bd@hohenstein.com
Mobile: 01811-212210


Tasneem Binte Amin

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: a.tasneem@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 103


Masrura Sayyeda

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: m.sayyeda@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 103


Lubna Khandaker

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: oekotex-bd@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 118

Mohammed Ali Ibrahim

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: m.ibrahim@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 118


Koushik Kumar

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: k.bormon@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 106


Faisal Rabbi

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: f.rabbi@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 119


Md. Mahmudul Hasan

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: mahmudul.hasan@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 121


Dilshad Jahan Tania

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: d.tania@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 119


Tahsin-Uz-Zaman

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: T.Zaman@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 106


Tanjiul Hoque Tanvi

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: T.Tanvi@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 121


Sadia Islam Sristy

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: S.Sristy@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 103