Contact Information (Certification)


Md. Zahirul Islam (Zaheer)

Vice-President (OEKO-TEX® & Inspection)


Md. Anamul Sharif

DGM (Audit & Certification)
Email: a.sharif@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 108


Ms. Aklima Khatun

DGM (Audit & Certification)
Email: inspector52@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 105


Abdullah Al Mamun

Asst. Manager (Audit & Certification)
Email: a.almamun@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 106


Md. Shahidul Islam

Asst. Manager (Audit & Certification)- CTG Office
Email: shahidul@hohenstein.com
Mobile: 01673-900864


Rumana Sarker

Sr. Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: r.sarker@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 118


Razwan Saif

Sr. Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: r.saif@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 106


Mohammed Ali

Sr. Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: m.ali@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 118


Parash Moni Chakma

Executive (Audit & Certification) – CTG Office
Email: oekotex-bd@hohenstein.com
Mobile: 01811-212210


Tasneem Binte Amin

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: a.tasneem@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 103


Masrura Sayyeda

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: m.sayyeda@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 103


Lubna Khandaker

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: oekotex-bd@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 118


Mabia Islam Merry

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: m.merry@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 118

Koushik Kumar

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: k.bormon@hohenstein.de
PABX Extension: 106


Faisal Rabbi

Executive (Audit & Certification)
Email: f.rabbi@hohenstein.com
PABX Extension: 119